Like us on Facebook for your chance to win 25% off Term 4 Fees! 

Search
Navigation

Based on NSW School Terms


2018

Term 1     
Term 2     
Term 3     
Term 4     Monday 15 October 2018 to Saturday 22 December 2018
 

2019
Term 1     Tuesday 29 January 2019 to Saturday 13 April 2019
Term 2     Monday 29 April 2019 to Saturday 6 July 2019
Term 3     Monday 22 July 2019 to Saturday 28 September 2019
Term 4     Monday 14 October 2019 to Saturday 21 December 2019